Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Access newspapers from around the world, plus a wealth of legal, business, medical, and reference information. This collection includes news; cases; statutes & legislation; law reviews & journals; administrative codes & regulations; company and financial data (SEC Filings, company profiles, etc.); and government, legal, and business directories. Coverage: varies but mostly mid-19th century to current, contains primary sources. Mostly full text.
Western European primary historical documents that are transcribed, reproduced in facsimile, or translated. They shed light on key historical happenings within the respective countries and within the broadest sense of political, economic, social, and cultural history. The order of documents is chronological wherever possible.
World News Connection Archive This link opens in a new window
Access foreign language news articles translated into English. Search full text, limit results or browse by region, country and date. Coverage: varies by title - historical to 2013, contains primary sources. Full text.
Gallica's Historical Newspaper Archives - Many periodical titles can be found here, but you can also search for specific newspaper titles by typing in a title and selecting "Périodique" under "Types de document" in order to find historical periodicals, such as these:
Newspaper & Magazine Websites