Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACLU LGBT Rights Project
News, legal documents, and multimedia resources regarding lgbt legal issues.
Consortium of Higher Education LGBT Resource Professionals
This Web site contains information regarding the establishment of LBGT programs at colleges and universities, and includes newsletters & reports , self-studies, and bibliographies useful in understanding the impact of these programs in higher education.
Discovering American Women's History Online
This resource provides links to primary sources about lesbians.
International Gay and Lesbian Human Rights Commission
Reports, newsletters, and facts about global lgbt issues.
Lavender Legacies Guide to LGBTQ Archives
Provides lists of LGBTQ archives by state.
PA Community Organization Web Archives
The State Library of Pennsylvania has created archives of community organizations throughout the state. These include websites of LGBTQ organizations and communities of color. Click on a region to see a list of archived websites. Contains primary sources. Full text.
National Gay and Lesbian Task Force
Contains reports, maps, and fact sheets regarding lgbt issues.
Online collection of primary sources and contextual articles
People with a History:An Online Guide to Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Trans* history
Articles, reviews, primary documents and Websites regarding LGBT history, maintained by Fordham University professor.
Rainbow History Project
Primary sources regarding lesbians and the women’s movement.
Speaking OUT against Bullying
Links to resources regarding bullying.
Voice of the Shuttle: Gender and Sexuality Studies
Links to numerous Web sites regarding gender and sexuality.