Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Newspapers & Magazines
Nexis Uni provides access to hundreds of newspapers from around the world, plus a wealth of legal, business, medical, and reference information. Content types include news; cases; statutes & legislation; law reviews & journals; administrative codes & regulations; company and financial data (SEC Filings, company profiles, etc.); and government, legal, and business directories. Coverage: Varies but generally 1980s to current, contains primary sources. Mostly Full-Text.
Newspaper Source Plus
More than 850 national and international newspapers, plus 870,000+ television and radio news transcripts, including: ABC News (American Broadcasting Company), ABC (Australian Broadcasting Corporation), CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation), CBS News, CNBC, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, MSNBC, National Public Radio, and PBS. Coverage: Mid 1990s-present. Full-Text.
Ethnic News Watch
Covers news, culture and history from publications of the ethnic, minority, and native press. Coverage: 1990 to present. Mostly Full-Text.
"ABYZ News Links is a directory of links to online news sources from around the world. It is organized on a geographical basis. It contains links to newspapers and other sites with news content such as broadcast stations, internet services, magazines, and press agencies."
Latin American Network Information Center
Newspapers and News
Includes both regional resources and country-by-country listings.
Regional sources and and country-by-country listings.
Links for programming and distributors, regional resources, and country-by-country listings.
Latin American News Digest
Aggregated news from Latin American media presented in English. Covers a variety of topics, including politics, opinion, economy, society, inter-American relations, environment, arts/culture, and travel/tourism.
Global Voices is a community of more than 200 bloggers around the world who work together to bring you translations and reports from blogs and citizen media everywhere, with emphasis on voices that are not ordinarily heard in international mainstream media.