Skip to Main Content
Dickinson College
Request Info
Visit
Apply
Alumni
Give
Home
Do Research
Services
About the Library
Archives
Dickinson Scholar
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
Waidner-Spahr Library
Research Guides
Anthropology
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Anthropology : Books
ANTH 242: Research Methods in Global Health: Quantitative, Qualitative and Anthropological Approaches
Home
Books
Articles
Web Sources
Citations
Getting Started!
Blackwell Companions to Anthropology
Includes more than 80 volumes on diverse topics related to the study of anthropology.
Cambridge Dictionary of Human Biology and Evolution
Cambridge World History of Food
Keywords for American Cultural Studies
Reference Sources
21st Century Anthropology: A Reference Handbook
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2010
Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2010
Encyclopedia of the Anthropocene
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2017
The Handbook of Sociocultural Anthropology
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2020
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2019
The Routledge Handbook of Medical Anthropology
Call Number: GN296 .R68 2018
Publication Date: 2018
The SAGE Handbook of Cultural Anthropology
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2021
The SAGE International Encyclopedia of Music and Culture
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2019
Library Catalog
Enter your search:
Search
JumpStart
Enter your search:
Advanced JumpStart
WorldCat Wide
Search for an item in libraries near you:
Enter title, subject or author
WorldCat.org >>
Books on Google
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Articles >>
