Ask A Librarian
- Occupational Outlook Handbook
A useful resource developed by United States Department of Labor including up to date information such as outlooks and average salaries on a wide range of occupations.
- Get Company Info @LexisNexis
Find up to date information on 43 million companies.
- Latest Company Profiles @Marketline
Search or browse leading companies in all industries, including detailed information on companies and their history, key personnel, SWOT analysis, and much more.
- Latest Industry Profiles @Marketline
Search or browse all industries, with overview, trends, and key companies.
- Business Source Complete
A comprehensive scholarly business database including case studies, country reports, company profiles, financial data, market research reports, and SWOT analyses in addition to books, journal articles, and trade magazines. Coverage Range: 1886-present. Full-Text.
- Business Full Text
Covers all aspects of business from both scholarly and non-scholarly sources (news, trade publications).
- Education Full Text
Search full text articles related to education.
An authoritative web resource for health related information from NIH (National Institutes of Health) and the US National Library of Medicine.
- Child Development and Adolescent Studies
Current and historical literature related to growth and development of children through the age of 21.
Database of full-text articles from journals published by the APA, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe Publishing Group. Coverage Range: 1985-Present.
- Country Profiles @Marketline
Up to date information on countries , key economic and industrial profiles.
Access to hundreds of newspapers from around the world, plus a wealth of legal, business, medical, and reference information.